Tournament List
All Tournaments
Special Events
Weekly Games
Venue
Suburb
Date Range
TO
Date Venue Suburb Start Time Buyin
Fri 27 May Baulkham Hills Sports Club Baulkham Hills 7.30pm $25
Sat 28 May Arena Sports Club Yagoona 6:00pm $35
Sun 29 May The Acres Club Greenacre 5:00pm $25
Sun 29 May Toongabbie Sports Club Toongabbie 5:00pm $10
Tue 31 May Toongabbie Sports Club Toongabbie 7:00pm $10
Wed 01 Jun Arena Sports Club Yagoona 7:00pm $27
Thu 02 Jun Arena Sports Club Yagoona 7:00pm $35
Fri 03 Jun Baulkham Hills Sports Club Baulkham Hills 7.30pm $25
Sat 04 Jun Yagoona 12.00pm $70
Sat 04 Jun Arena Sports Club Yagoona 6:00pm $35
Sun 05 Jun Toongabbie Sports Club Toongabbie 5:00pm $10
Sun 05 Jun The Acres Club Greenacre 5:00pm $25
Tue 07 Jun Toongabbie Sports Club Toongabbie 7:00pm $10
Wed 08 Jun Arena Sports Club Yagoona 7:00pm $27
Thu 09 Jun Arena Sports Club Yagoona 7:00pm $35
Fri 10 Jun Baulkham Hills Sports Club Baulkham Hills 7.30pm $25
Sat 11 Jun Arena Sports Club Yagoona 6:00pm $35
Sun 12 Jun Toongabbie Sports Club Toongabbie 5:00pm $10
Sun 12 Jun The Acres Club Greenacre 5:00pm $25
Tue 14 Jun Toongabbie Sports Club Toongabbie 7:00pm $10
Wed 15 Jun Arena Sports Club Yagoona 7:00pm $27
Thu 16 Jun Arena Sports Club Yagoona 7:00pm $35
Fri 17 Jun Baulkham Hills Sports Club Baulkham Hills 7.30pm $25
Sat 18 Jun Arena Sports Club Yagoona 6:00pm $35
Sun 19 Jun The Acres Club Greenacre 5:00pm $25
Sun 19 Jun Toongabbie Sports Club Toongabbie 5:00pm $10
Tue 21 Jun Toongabbie Sports Club Toongabbie 7:00pm $10
Wed 22 Jun Arena Sports Club Yagoona 7:00pm $27
Thu 23 Jun Arena Sports Club Yagoona 7:00pm $35
Sat 25 Jun Arena Sports Club Yagoona 6:00pm $35
Sun 26 Jun Toongabbie Sports Club Toongabbie 5:00pm $10
Sun 26 Jun The Acres Club Greenacre 5:00pm $25
Tue 28 Jun Toongabbie Sports Club Toongabbie 7:00pm $10
Wed 29 Jun Arena Sports Club Yagoona 7:00pm $27
Thu 30 Jun Arena Sports Club Yagoona 7:00pm $35
* Showing next 40 tournaments (A=Addon, R=Rebuy)